47 thoughts on “Social Media Phenomenon, Instagram Tips, Tricks, & Accounts To Follow

  1. I think most people definitely have mixed feelings toward social medias in general…but it seems like they’ve become a pretty ‘natural’ part of life in just the few years since they’ve been introduced to society! It’s kind of weird how quickly they swept the planet!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad you found this post helpful, Tiffani! Periodically, I like checking new apps and found that these two were my favorites for Instagram. Let me know what you think of them if you use them! Thank you for commenting. 🙂

      Like

    • Of course you will also want to look for others with hashtags relevant to you niche, but these are a few I enjoyed as one is a writer and writes about Paris. Gorgeous photos. The other is inspirational and for a good cause, and cactus magazine all for the eye candy. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the post and thank you for commenting!

      Like

  2. I use a couple of preview type apps for both of my insta accounts, but this has created even more time that I spend plotting out my photos. While I love finding new ways to build y blog through social media, it’s becoming very time consuming. Maybe my job will still pay me full time to work part girl. A gal can dream 🙂

    Like

  3. I know what you mean, I’ve spent the last two days glued to it in an effort to grow my blog, and now I’ve list the energy to blog lol!
    LinkTree is getting talked about a lot lately, I still haven’t set it ip, but it’s on my list!
    Thanks for sharing!

    Xx Angela

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for your kind words! I am so glad you enjoyed the post and found the tips helpful. I need to focus more time on Instagram as well and think I need to allot specific times for it otherwise it can fall by the wayside too quickly. lol Thank you for commenting!

      Like

  4. This is awesome! Instagram is somewhere I’ve struggled a lot lately. I feel like I’ve been stuck and it hasn’t brought a lot back. I understand what you mean about the Facebook promotions feeling like a chore. It really does some days.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, unfortunately, at some point it can all feel like a chore to some degree. However, focusing on what works best for you and your blog is most important. I need to designate more time specifically for Instagram otherwise it becomes too easy to let it slide. Plus, I have a lot of fun getting to see what other creatives are doing and I have immensely enjoyed the connections I have made because of Instagram. I do offer chore threads as part of my VA work and maybe to help others, this is something I should spend more time taking a look at.
      Thank you for commenting!

      Like

  5. Pingback: Thoughts On Time Management: Why Not Taking A Break Can Negatively Affect Productivity and Stress You Out! | SWEETSNSNARKS.WORDPRESS.COM

  6. Pingback: Favorite Summer Accessories | SWEETSNSNARKS.WORDPRESS.COM

Leave a Reply

